District Executive

Inner Wheel District 8


District Executive

 District Executive Committee at work on zoom

District Chairman

Coral Campbell ( Hunstanton )


Heather Hewson  ( Watton)

1st Vice Chairman  

Hilary Farrell ( Hunstanton)

Immediate Past Chairman & Membership Officer

Deidre Griffin (Woodbridge)

2nd Vice Chair and District Editor

Deidre Rothwell (Woodbridge)

International Service Officer

Pauline Lancaster (Ely)

 Minutes Secretary

Linda Fellas (Gt. Yarmouth ).     

District Secretary

Gillian Smith  (Felixstowe )

Member of Council

Maria Rayner  ( Saffron Walden)

District 8 is co-ordinated by the District Executive :